My Summer Favorites

summer favs

Hey guys! So every year around summer time, I feel myself getting lazier and lazier by the day with makeup. Between 8 am summer classes and early morning workdays, I would rather keep it to a minimum to keep my sleep to a maximum. Here are a few products that I am obsessed with for summer!

Bath and Body Works:

Stress Relief Lotion in eucalyptus tea $13

Seriously, this stuff smells like heaven in a bottle. Can it really relieve stress? I couldn’t tell you, but I can tell you that I would much rather smell good while I’m stressed.

Ulta:

Kenra Perfect Medium Hairspray $13

For the humid days where you need a little extra help with the fly-aways, this is my go-to.

Kenra Platinum Blow Dry Mist $22

Anastasia Beverly Hills Bold Brow Kit $36

The gel will keep those brows in place… even for sweaty days at the pool.

Urban Decay Naked Skin Foundation $39

This foundation is the answer to feeling like your face is melting off in the summer. It is by far the most light and weightless foundation I’ve ever used.

L’Oreal Telescopic Mascara $9.99

Burt’s Bees Lip Balm (2pk) $5.79

Sephora

Sephora Bronzer $17

Leave a Reply

