That feeling you get when you get new products…

Sometimes, life hits you way too hard and can get kind of sucky, and that is exactly where I’ve been for the last week, Down. In. the. Dumps. (sidenote: thank you to my family, friends, and perfect roommate for giving me the time and space I needed and helping me take care of things that still had to be done, couldn’t have done it without yall.) I’m finally feeling better, so I decided to get up and do something with myself. This is how it turned out:

taylor make up

Products Used:

  • Any moisturizer will do, I use Mario Badescu. $20
  • L’Oreal Paris True Match Lumi Foundation $11
  • Lorac Pro Contour Pallet $45
  • Tarte Blush $28
  • Cover Girl Perfect Point Eyeliner $6
  • Younique Mascara, (I was trying it from a friend, so I’m not sure of the cost)
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills Brow Kit $38
  • NYX Slim Lip Liner Pencil $4
  • NYX Matte lipstick $6
  • NYX dewy finish Makeup Setting Spray $5

Much love,

Taylor

4 thoughts on “That feeling you get when you get new products…

Leave a Reply

