Product Review: Champagne Pop by Jaclyn Hill

Hello Loves!

I hope that everyone had a great weekend! I had a nice weekend get away and managed to make my way to a Sephora to pick up, you guessed it, Champagne Pop! Now let me start off by saying that I’m a broke college student and not typically in the market to spend $38 on a highlighter. Honestly, I normally wouldn’t spend $38 on any one particular item, but I felt this was necessary. For those who don’t know, YouTube beauty blogger Jaclyn Hill collaborated with Becca Cosmetics to create this product. While I’ve always followed Jaclyn, I usually don’t buy products that she uses simply because they tend to be more expensive. Jaclyn’s shade, Champagne Pop, is a beautiful shimmer highlight with peachy gold tones. I used it for the first time yesterday on my cheekbones, collarbones and shoulder blades and it gave me the most beautiful glow. In my opinion, it is well worth the cost and is the perfect summer addition to my collection. Also, it’s limited edition so if you’re interested, get to your local Sephora soon! (side note: some Sephora stores are keeping the product behind the counter, ASK if you don’t see it!)

Champ Pop 2

Champ Pop
Champagne Pop

Much love,

Taylor

One thought on “Product Review: Champagne Pop by Jaclyn Hill

Leave a Reply

