Shorts, I’ll miss you.

IMG_4351

Don’t get me wrong, I’m a fall girl. My guilty pleasure is thermals, booties and scarves; but I am a lover of shorts that are cute and make a statement. So here is to wearing my cute statement shorts possibly for one last time before they go back in the drawer till April.

  • Free Falling Tee: $58, Free People – This is my go-to shirt. When in doubt I throw this shirt on and it’s like almost instantly an outfit can come to mind. Also, when I can’t find a top to wear with some interesting pants- this one always comes in clutch. Did I mention how soft and perfect it is? It comes in so many colors and I want them all!
  • Teatime Tap Shorts: $68, Free People – I couldn’t find these exact shorts on their site because my mom got them for me in Grayton Beach at a little boutique. These shorts are possibly the most comfortable shorts I own. They are so lose and soft and make for a a great outfit when you want to be comfortable and cute.
  • Cole Haan Sandals: On Sale for $99- When I worked at Cole Haan I snatched these bad boys up right before I left. These sandals go with any outfit and I love them! The ones linked are black because this color is sold out, but I love the black as well!

Also – we finally have an Instagram! Follow us @allthingsbeautifulonabudget

With love and hopes of inspiration,

Carly

Leave a Reply

