Kendrick Lamar – Kunta’s Groove Tour

IMG_4797

This past Tuesday I went to Kendrick Lamar’s concert, the first stop on his new tour. He is one of my favorite artists and man did he put on a good show. But my outfit for this was right on point. I hope you all enjoy!

 IMG_4766

  • T-Shirt: $20, Rad.co- I saw this shirt and had to order it! I ordered it the Thursday before the concert and it came in the day of after I had emailed their customer service immediately ordering it, asking if it could be here in time. So not only do I love the company for being so awesome but this shirt is also pretty cool. The picture on it is of a naked woman, covered by a blanket, laying on a chase lounge and it reads “Bitch, Don’t Kill My Vibe.”
  • Flannel: $16, Old Navy- I bought mine last season and it is a thinner flannel and the perfect neutral color. I couldn’t find one similar or in women’s on their site that wasn’t a tunic. But to be honest- hit up that thrift store and get a really warm one for half the price!
  • Jeans: $24, TJ Maxx- I am having a hard time getting these things off of my body. I seriously love these black ripped jeans so much. They are extremely comfortable and you will catch me wearing them more often than not.
  • Converse: $15, Converse Outlet – I found these on the clearance shelf during a huge sale they were having and they were an ultimate steal. They are a light than flannel, super cute, comfortable and goes with seriously anything!

I hope this gave you some inspiration for your next concert outfit!

Leave a Reply

