The Weeknd Fall Madness Tour

One of my favorite artists of all time came to Atlanta about two weeks ago! I bought tickets back in August and have been anxiously waiting for this day ever since! I hope you all enjoy!

IMG_2962IMG_2961

  • Turtle Neck Crop Top: H&M, $7 –I saw this top and had to have it. Such a great staple piece for any season!
  • High Waisted Maroon Skinny Jeans: American Eagle, $30 – I bought these last season and I’ve always loved them but I loved them more paired with a crop top!
  • Bohemian Coin Necklace: PacSun, $14 – This is one of my favorite necklaces and I probably wear it more than anything else. I love it and it goes with anything and everything!
  • Black Suede Platform Lace Up Heels: Steve Madden, bought on sale for $45 – These are probably my favorite shoes to wear out. From a bar to chapter to a semi-formal – these shoes always do the job. They are super comfortable and easy to walk in!

 

IMG_2958

Nick wanted his picture taken too, so I figured I show off his outfit for anyone trying to style their man!

  • Flannel: Macy’s, $10 – We both love flannels!
  • T-shirt: Fraternity shirt from our Braves date night, $14 – A t-shirt under a flannel is not only comfortable but stylish when you wear it the right way.
  • Black Skinny Jeans: PacSun, $30 – He finally branched out and got some black skinnies and I love them!
  • Shoes: Yeezy Boost 350 in Pirate Black, $200 – These are almost impossible to find or get on the day they come out but they are his baby and I love them also!
Leave a Reply

