Happy (very late) New Year!

atboab

Happy, very late, New Year my followers! I hope that everyone has had a great start to their new year! I apologize for the delay in posting lately, with school starting back up and being on the hunt for a new job, life has become quite hectic! I hope that you all are sticking to your resolutions, and if not – do not fear because I never seem to be able to!

This year is hopefully going to be bigger and better than the last! I have so many great things in store for this blog in 2016! New posts will be coming soon! I just got my new camera and as soon as the weather permits, I will have better photos for posts. I am also in the process of becoming a certified pro make up artist, so hopefully I will have some great tutorials coming your way in the near future! With that being said, I am also hoping to start filming tutorials soon to reach a wider range of people and give you guys the opportunity to learn that way!

We have an Instagram now just for the blog!!! Go follow us at @allthingsbeautifulonabudget! I am working on getting it up and running but this will be a great way for you all to see whats happening just by adding us to your daily social media.

Last but not least, Taylor and I will be selling some things from our closets on my other Instagram, @carlysclothescloset. After the holidays, we have lots of stuff that is in great condition that we no longer have a need for! So head on over and follow that account and be on the lookout for postings from our closet!

I hope you all continue to have a great year and I can’t wait to start sharing all the upcoming things we have ahead! Leave comments below with anything specific that you would like to see this year!

With love and hopes of inspiration,

Carly Bandy

Leave a Reply

